Technologies

High-level web-expertise together with advanced development technologies help us create Internet projects and software that increase market efficiency of businesses and encourage their development.

 

PHP

PHP (Hypertext Preprocessor) is a programming language used for the development of web-sites and applications and considered the most practical tool for the creation of Internet projects. We use PHP for fully-functional development of web-sites, web applications and services, as well as integrated business management systems.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Simplicity. PHP provides simple mechanisms for gaining results in the shortest possible time regardless the specifics and scope of tasks;
  • Efficiency. The processing of software information (code) by the PHP systems takes little time thus increasing the speed of information display on the user's screen;
  • Safety. PHP provides useful mechanisms for system safety adjustment including a possibility to create different levels of access to information on the server.
  • Flexibility. PHP has sufficient flexibility for the solution of different tasks and is easily integrated with other programing languages which makes it easier to integrate a web-site with other systems.
  • Tradition. PHP combines the advantages of basic programming languages, such as C and Perl. That is why a programmer can easily join a PHP project on any stage of its development.

6+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN PHP

8+

PHP-PROGRAMMERS

30+

COMPLETED PROJECTS IN PHP

 

Drupal

Drupal is a software platform used to develop web-sites and applications for different purposes and of different levels of complexity (CMF). Moreover, Drupal is a content management system (CMS) for web-sites and applications.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Universal nature. Due to the diversity of plugin modules that give additional development options Drupal is perfect for the creation of web-sites and applications with different topics, scales, and levels of complexity.
  • Efficiency. Web-site or application development in Drupal takes minimal possible time without undermining the quality of the project.
  • Flexibility. The technology is a set of functional tools for the customization of an Internet project.

4+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE 

4+

PROGRAMMERS

25+

COMPLETED PROJECTS

 

Symfony

Symfony is a software tool used to develop web-sites and applications in PHP and provides a developer with an additional set of instruments that makes the work process easier while preserving the quality of end products.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Efficiency. Due to a complete set of development tools included into Symfony complicated and routine programing tasks take less time. This, in turn, reduces project development time in comparison with pure PHP and therefore increases the efficiency of the end product.
  • Compatibility. Symfony is supported by numerous databases including PostgreSQL and MySQL, the technology provides flexibility in the operation of a finished project regardless your server database management system. At the same time the system secures safe and stable work characteristic for any PHP project.

2.5+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE 

3+

PROGRAMMERS

5+

COMPLETED PROJECTS 

 

Docker

Docker is a platform for development, integration, and operation of applications that helps reduce the time of creation of a finished product and enables developers to make necessary follow-up amendments.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Speed. The technology provides quick access to application or system functionality and enables one to make necessary amendments in the shortest possible terms.
  • Safety. Any amendments made to an application in the system are absolutely safe for the system in general because Docker isolates them using virtual containers. They enable one to change the system outside a container or an application inside it without mutual interference of these elements.

1.5+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE 

2+

PROGRAMMERS

4+

COMPLETED PROJECTS

 

MySQL

MySQL is the most popular server database management system that successfully works with any web-sites and applications and offers tools for their development.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Safety. MySQL management system contains a lot of functions that provide safety fine-tuning across the whole database. A customer may be sure that important business information remains available only to them.
  • Scalability. The technology enables one to process big data volumes, and the performance is enhanced when the volume increases.
  • Speed. MySQL has certain simplified database management standards which considerably increases system performance. It means that a customer can get access to the information stored on the server in the shortest possible time.
  • Simplicity. The technology provides simple and easy-to-understand functionality for database management.

5+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE 

2+

PROGRAMMERS

28+

COMPLETED PROJECTS 

 

PostgreSQL

PostgreSQL is one of the most powerful and highly professional technologies for database management that perfectly complies with SQL programming language standards and offers highly efficient tools for major systems of web-sites and applications.

ADVANTAGES:

  • Power. PostrgeSQL functionality has maximum power for the processing of the most complicated queries and development of complicated data structures while preserving all other working capabilities.
  • Safety. This technology is a perfect option of the safety and integrity of your database is more important for you than its ability to quickly process simple queries.
  • Usability. If you plan to switch to other database management systems in the future, it would be the easiest to do it with PostgreSQL.

2+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE 

2+

PROGRAMMERS

2+

COMPLETED PROJECTS 

HOW WE WORK

BUSINESS ANALYSIS AND CONSULTING

We start with setting business targets and main requirements of the project. If you already have a technical specification, we can proceed with the evaluation of the project’s cost and duration.

DRAWING UP TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

When the vision of the project is clear, we select an optimal stack of technologies. To make our specifications completely transparent, we include schedules and budget estimates.

UI/UX PROTOTYPING

We develop layouts of the future solution and test their usability and compliance with project requirements. This approach helps the customer get a visual image of the product in development.

DESIGN

Our projects combine professional style with brand identity and rational use of space.

DEVELOPMENT

The development process is carried out on our own secure servers. We provide intermediate releases in line with the approved schedule, thus enabling you to follow the development process in real time.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Our testing department works independently from the team of developers. We test the end product both manually and/or automatically and make recommendations to improve the efficiency and eliminate defects. V-Sage QA engineers work simultaneously with the developers to promptly launch the product in the market and to reduce total development costs.

PROJECT SUPPORT

After the launch of each project we provide continuous 2nd and 3rd level support and service for our web applications. This is how we guarantee that they always stay up to date with constantly changing business requirements and technological progress.

OUR PARTNERSHIP STARTS NOW

Write us an e-mail, and within 24 hours our specialist will contact you to clear out all details.
1
Then the V-Sage team will offer you several options for the implementation of your project.
2
After that you will approve the final variant, and we will bring it to life.
3

Технологии

Веб-экспертиза высокого уровня в сочетании с передовыми технологиями разработки позволяют нам создавать интернет-проекты и программное обеспечение, которые повышают эффективность работы компаний на рынке и способствуют развитию бизнеса.

 

PHP

PHP (Hypertext Preprocessor) – это язык программирования, который разработан для написания веб-сайтов и приложений и является наиболее практичным инструментом создания интернет-проектов. Мы используем PHP для полнофункционального создания сайтов, веб-приложений и сервисов, а также интегрированных систем управления бизнесом.

Преимущества:

  • Простота. PHP предоставляет простые механизмы для достижения результата в кратчайшие сроки, вне зависимости от специфики и объема задач клиента;
  • Эффективность. Обработка программной информации (кода) системой PHP занимает минимально возможное время, увеличивая скорость вывода информации на экран пользователя сайта;
  • Безопасность. PHP предоставляет удобные механизмы для настройки безопасности системы, в том числе возможность создания различного уровня доступа к информации на сервере
  • Гибкость. PHP обладает достаточной гибкостью для решения разнообразных задач, легко интегрируется с другими языками программирования, что облегчает работу по интеграции сайта с другими системами
  • Традиционность. Поскольку PHP сочетает в себе преимущества таких базовых языков, как C и Perl, программисты легко вливаются в проект на любой стадии его разработки

6+

ЛЕТ ОПЫТА РАБОТЫ С PHP

8+

PHP-ПРОГРАММИСТОВ В ШТАТЕ

30+

ВЫПОЛНЕННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ НА PHP

 

Drupal

Drupal – это программная платформа, которая используется для создания веб-сайтов и приложений различного назначения и уровня сложности (CMF). Кроме того, Drupal – это система управления контентом сайтов и приложений (CMS).

Преимущества:

  • Универсальность. Благодаря разнообразию подключаемых модулей, предоставляющих дополнительные возможности для разработки, Drupal подходит для создания сайтов и приложений различных по тематикам, масштабам и сложности
  • Эффективность. Разработка сайта или приложения на Drupal занимает минимально возможное время при сохранении качественных показателей проекта
  • Гибкость. Технология предоставляет набор функциональных инструментов для кастомизации интернет-проекта

4+

ЛЕТ ОПЫТА РАБОТЫ 

4+

ПРОГРАММИСТОВ В ШТАТЕ

25+

ВЫПОЛНЕННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ 

 

Symfony

Symfony – это программное обеспечение, которое используется для создания веб-сайтов и приложений на PHP и предоставляет разработчику дополнительный набор инструментов, значительно упрощая процесс работы при сохранении необходимого качества конечного продукта

Преимущества:

  • Эффективность. Благодаря полноценному набору инструментов разработки, заложенных в Symfony, сокращается время на решение сложных и рутинных задач программирования. Это позволяет сократить время создания проекта в сравнении с использованием языка PHP без Symfony, тем самым повысить эффективность готового продукта
  • Совместимость. Поскольку Symfony имеет поддержку множества баз данных, среди которых PostgreSQL и MySQL, технология предлагает гибкость в работе готового проекта вне зависимости от системы управления базами данных ваших серверов. При этом система сохраняет стабильную и безопасную работу, которая доступна любому проекту, разработанному на PHP

2.5+

ЛЕТ ОПЫТА РАБОТЫ 

3+

ПРОГРАММИСТОВ В ШТАТЕ

5+

ВЫПОЛНЕННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ 

 

Docker

Docker – это платформа для разработки, интеграции и эксплуатации приложений, которая позволяет сократить время на создание готового продукта и вносить в него необходимые изменения после

Преимущества:

  • Быстродействие. Технология позволяет получить быстрый доступ к функциям приложения или системы и внести необходимые изменения в кратчайшие сроки
  • Безопасность. Изменение какого-либо приложения в системе абсолютно безопасно для всей системы благодаря тому, что Docker изолирует его посредством виртуальных контейнеров. Они позволяют изменять как систему вне контейнера, так и приложение в контейнере без влияния этих элементов друг друга

1.5+

ЛЕТ ОПЫТА РАБОТЫ 

2+

ПРОГРАММИСТОВ В ШТАТЕ

4+

ВЫПОЛНЕННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ 

 

MySQL

MySQL – это самая популярная серверная система управления базами данных, которая успешно работает с любыми веб-сайтами и приложениями, а также предлагает инструментарий для их разработки

Преимущества:

  • Безопасность. В систему управления MySQL включено большое количество функций, которые обеспечивают тонкую настройку безопасности всей базы данных. Это позволяет клиенту сохранять уверенность в том, что важная для бизнеса информация останется только в его руках
  • Масштабируемость. Технология позволяет обрабатывать большой объем данных, а также легко увеличивает свою производительность при расширении этого объема
  • Скорость. В MySQL упрощены некоторые стандарты усправления базами данных, что позволяет значительно увеличить производительность системы. Это означает, что клиент получит доступ к информации, хранящейся на его сервере в кратчайшие сроки
  • Простота. Технология предоставляет простой и понятный функционал для управления базой данных

5+

ЛЕТ ОПЫТА РАБОТЫ

2+

ПРОГРАММИСТОВ В ШТАТЕ

28+

ВЫПОЛНЕННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ

 

PostgreSQL

PostgreSQL – одна из самых профессиональных и мощных технология для управления базами данных, которая наиболее всего соответствует стандартам программного языка SQL и предлагает наиболее эффективные инструменты для крупных систем веб-сайтов и приложений

Преимущества:

  • Мощность. Функционал PostrgeSQL обладает наибольшей мощностью для обработки самых сложных запросов пользователя и подходит для создания сложных структур данных, сохраняя все другие возможности для работы
  • Безопасность. Технология является наиболее подходящей, если надежность и целостность данных вашей базы данных важнее способности системы обрабатывать простые запросы пользователей быстро
  • Практичность. Если вы в будущем планируете перейти на другие системы управления базами данных, то сделать это будет проще всего именно с PostgreSQL

2+

ЛЕТ ОПЫТА РАБОТЫ 

2+

ПРОГРАММИСТОВ В ШТАТЕ

2+

ВЫПОЛНЕННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ 

Как мы работаем

Бизнесс анализ и консалтинг

Начнем с постановки бизнес целей проекта и основных требований. Если у вас уже есть документ технического задания, мы можем приступить к оценке стоимости и продолжительности проекта.

Составление технических требований

Имея четкое видение проекта, мы рекомендуем оптимальный стек технологий. Для обеспечения полной прозрачности, мы включаем время и бюджетные сметы в спецификации.

UI/UX прототипирование

Мы разрабатываем макеты будущего решения, проверяем что они отвечают практичности и требованиям. Данный подход позволяет получить визуальное представление разрабатываемого продукта.

Дизайн

Наши проекты сочетают профессиональный стиль, бренд-айдентику и рациональное использование пространства.

Разработка

Вся разработка продукта ведется на наших собственных защищенных серверах. Мы поставляем промежуточные релизы в согласованные сроки. Это позволяет Вам наблюдать за процессом разработки в реальном времени.

Гарантия Качества

Отдел тестирования работает независимо от команды разработчиков. Мы проводим ручное и/или автоматизированное тестирование, и предоставляем рекомендации по улучшению производительности и устранению дефектов. Инженеры V-Sage работают параллельно с разработчиками, чтобы внести свой вклад в быстрое время выхода на рынок, и снизить общие затраты на разработку.

Поддержка проекта

После запуска проекта мы предоставляем непрерывный 2-й и 3-й уровень поддержки и обслуживания для поставляемых веб-приложений. Таким образом, мы гарантируем, что они остаются в соответствии с меняющимися требованиями бизнеса и общего технологического прогресса.

НАЧНИТЕ РАБОТУ С НАМИ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

Напишите нам письмо. В течение 24 часов наш специалист свяжется с вами для уточнения деталей.
1
Команда V-Sage предложит Вам варианты реализации Вашего проекта.
2
Согласуем с Вами итоговый вариант и воплощаем его в жизнь.
3