Fc Stolica

Мы разрабатываем прогрессивные решения для различных отраслей бизнеса, используя богатый опыт веб-экспертизы и менеджмента IT-проектов в сочетании с передовыми технологиями.

STALITSA FC FUTSAL CLUB’S WEBSITE PROJECT

At the beginning of 2013 Stalitsa FC futsal club was founded. Title sponsor of the club, SoftClub, addressed us a request to develop a website for the newly formed club. Key requirement stated that the website should be developed as soon as possible - in just 2 weeks.

Desired project characteristics were:

  • • information driven, news related nature of the website;
  • • fixtures and results table;
  • • top scorers table;
  • • ad slot for club sponsors;
  • • poll functionality for website visitors.

DEVELOPMENT

Since website had to be launched in mere 2 weeks, we decided to use a CMS Drupal 7 template and create unique design for it. We also used MySQL database since this combination allowed us to deliver the product under tight schedule and retain user-friendly nature of it, making it accessible for wider audiences.

Project team was 5 people strong: project manager, back- and front-end developers, designer and SEO specialist.

Besides initial development itself, our Customer needed post-launch consultation regarding SEO, further website development and functionality enhancements.

TECHNOLOGIES

  • • PHP
  • • Drupal 7
  • • JavaScript
  • • HTML5
  • • CSS3
  • • MySQL

NEW POSSIBILITIES

Website offers its users all the necessary information about Futsal Club Stalitsa. Home page features news feed, providing users with information about current futsal championship fixtures and news, as well as news regarding FC Stalitsa itself. We introduced fixtures and Results block, informing users about the latest game and the upcoming ones, championship standings table, top scorers table and polls block. As an extra we added Partners and Sponsors of FC Stalitsa section.

Once the project had been finished we developed and added a Stalitsa Live section to feature live match ticker of futsal championship games. Moreover, we developed a registration functionality so users could log in and leave comments in the section below website’s articles.

PROJECT SUMMARY

During 2 weeks’ worth of development we achieved the key requirement of creating a high quality product under tight schedule.

Customer requirements were met in full:

  • • FC-Stalitsa.by is a news website providing information on both futsal championship in general and FC Stalitsa in particular;
  • • championship standings and top scorers tables were introduced;
  • • ad slot for club sponsors was added;
  • • user poll functionality was featured.
  • During Support and Optimization stage after initial release we succeeded in attracting approximately 5000 unique daily visitors.

TESTIMONIAL

Our partner had recommended us Progressive Soft web development company, so we contacted them with a request to develop a website for us in the shortest time possible. Development team had succeeded and two weeks later we had fc-stalitsa.by go online.

On behalf of the management and the whole FC Stalitsa team I would like to express thanks to Progressive Soft for creating a high quality product. It is our pleasure to do business with young professionals, who know their trade and are capable of achieving results. We are glad we continue our cooperation.


document.pdf
fcstalitsa
A.P. Ahramovic
Chairman of the Executive Board

Сделайте заказ

Оставьте заявку, и мы поможем сделать продающий лендинг, который принесет новых клиентов!

Fc Stolica

Мы разрабатываем прогрессивные решения для различных отраслей бизнеса, используя богатый опыт веб-экспертизы и менеджмента IT-проектов в сочетании с передовыми технологиями.

ПРОЕКТ САЙТА КЛУБА ПО МИНИ-ФУТБОЛУ “СТОЛИЦА”

В начале 2013 года была создана команда мини-футбольного клуба “Столица” (МФК “Столица”). К нам обратился генеральный партнер этого клуба компания SoftClub с запросом на разработку сайта команды. Основное требование - запустить сайт с заданным функционалом в кратчайшие сроки - 2 недели.

Необходимыми атрибутами готового проекта должны были стать:

  • • информационно-новостной характер сайта команды МФК “Столица”
  • • наличие турнирной таблицы и таблицы бомбардиров
  • • размещение рекламного блока для спонсоров команды
  • • функционал опросов для посетителей сайта

РАЗРАБОТКА

Поскольку запуск сайта был необходим в сжатые сроки, мы приняли решение использовать шаблон на CMS Drupal 7 с уникальным, разработанным дополнительно дизайном. В сочетании с базой данных на системе MySQL, такой проект можно запустить с минимальными временными затратами при сохранении удобства и доступности широкой аудитории.

Команда проекта состояла из 5-ти человек: менеджера, back-end и front-end разработчика, дизайнера и специалиста по поисковому продвижению.

Кроме непосредственной разработки, требовалась поддержка на старте проекта в части поисковой оптимизации, а также доработкам и размещению дополнительного функционала.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ РАЗРАБОТКИ

  • • PHP
  • • Drupal 7
  • • JavaScript
  • • HTML5
  • • CSS3
  • • MySQL

НОВЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

Сайт предоставляет пользователям всю необходимую информацию о команде МФК “Столица”. На главной странице размещена новостная лента, информирующая о текущих событиях чемпионата по мини-футболу, а также о событиях внутри клуба. Добавлен блок с результатами последнего проведенного матча и информацией о предстоящем, турнирная таблица, информация о бомбардирах и блок опросов. Дополнительно размещен раздел партнеров и спонсоров проекта МФК “Столица”.

После запуска проекта был создан и добавлен раздел текстовых онлайн трансляций матчей чемпионата по мини-футболу - Столица Live. Кроме того, был разработан функционал создания учетных записей пользователей, что дает возможность оставлять комментарии к материалам сайта.

ИТОГИ ПРОЕКТА

В течение двух недель разработки проекта мы достигли поставленной цели - создание качественного проекта в кратчайшие сроки.

А также учли все требования заказчика:

  • • сайт команды МФК “Столица” представляет собой информационного-новостной портал как о команде, так и о чемпионате по мини-футболу
  • • разработаны блоки турнирной таблицы и таблицы бомбардиров

отзыв о нас

По рекомендации одного нашего партнера обратились в компанию «Прогрессив Софт» с предложением разработать в кратчайшие сроки сайт для нас. Команда проекта справилась с задачей, и уже через две недели ресурс fc-­stalitsa.by заработал.

От лица руководства и всей команды «Столица» выражаю благодарность «Прогрессив Софт» за создание качественного продукта. Нам приятно иметь дело с молодыми профессионалами, знающими свое дело и умеющими добиваться результата. Рады дальнейшему сотрудничеству с Вами.


document.pdf
fcstalitsa
А.П. Ахрамович
Председатель правления

Сделайте заказ

Оставьте заявку, и мы поможем сделать продающий лендинг, который принесет новых клиентов!